News

Classes start back on the week commencing 12 September 2016!

Stay informed

Please click on the relevant section you wish to find more information on in the bar on the left.

However, if there is something you can't find please dont hesitate to contact me!

Term Dates 2017-2018
Term Dates 2017-2018.docx
Microsoft Word document [55.4 KB]

Autumn Term    Term Starts Mon 11th Sept ‘17

                             Term Ends Sun 17th Dec ‘17

                             Half Term Mon 23rd Oct - Sun 29th Oct ’17                        

Spring Term       Term Starts Tues 2nd Jan ‘18

                             Term Ends Thurs 29th Mar ‘18

                             Half Term Mon 12th Feb – Sun 18th Feb ‘18

Summer Term   Term Starts Mon 16th Apr ‘18

                             Term Ends Sun 22nd July ‘18

                             Half Term Mon 28th May – Sun 3rd June ‘18

                             (No Classes B/H Mon 7th May)

Child Protection Policy
Child Protection Policy.docx
Microsoft Word document [14.9 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Fiona's Fancy Feet