Stay informed

Please note all FFF teachers are DBS checked, have their own public liability insurance, are covered under Fiona's Fancy Feet's public liabilty insurance and are first aid trained. All staff members carry a first aid kit with them to all classes. They also have registers with emergency contact deails on and any medical conditions for each student.  If you would like more details on our accident procedures or safeguarding then please get in touch.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term              Term Starts Monday 13th Sept 2021

                              Term Ends Sunday 12th Dec 2021

                               Half Term Monday 25th Oct – Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Spring Term                 Term Starts Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

                               Term Ends Sunday 3rd April 2022

                               Half Term Monday 14th Feb – Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Summer Term          Term Starts Tues 19th April 2022

                               Term Ends Sunday 17th July 2022

                               Half Term Monday 30th May –Sunday 5th June 2022

 

 

The 2021 Summer term ends on Saturday 17th July!

Child Protection Policy
Child Protection Policy.docx
Microsoft Word document [14.9 KB]
Data Protection Policy
Data Protection Policy.docx
Microsoft Word document [56.7 KB]

News

Ther summer term starts on MOnday 19th April 2021!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fiona's Fancy Feet