Stay informed

Please note all FFF teachers are DBS checked, have their own public liability insurance, are covered under Fiona's Fancy Feet's public liabilty insurance and are first aid trained. All staff members carry a first aid kit with them to all classes. They also have registers with emergency contact deails on and any medical conditions for each student.  If you would like more details on our accident procedures or safeguarding then please get in touch.

Term Dates 2017-2018
Term Dates 2018-2019.docx
Microsoft Word document [11.9 KB]

2018-2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term          Term Starts Mon 10th Sept 2018

                              Term Ends Sat 15th Dec 2018

                               Half Term Mon 22nd Oct – Sun 28th Oct 2018

 

Spring Term             Term Starts Mon 7th Jan 2019

                               Term Ends Sat 6th Apr 2019

                               Half Term Mon 18th Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019

 

Summer Term          Term Starts Tues 23rd Apr 2019

                               Term Ends Sat 20th July 2019

                               Half Term Mon 27th May – Sun 2nd June 2019

Child Protection Policy
Child Protection Policy.docx
Microsoft Word document [14.9 KB]
Data Protection Policy
Data Protection Policy.docx
Microsoft Word document [56.7 KB]

News

The Autumn Term starts Monday 10th September 2018. We look forward to seeing everyone!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fiona's Fancy Feet