Summer Term 2021 Timetable

SU 2021 Covid Timetable.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [246.4 KB]
SU 2021 Covid Timetable.docx
Microsoft Word document [151.5 KB]

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term      Term Starts Monday 14th September 2020

                               Term Ends Saturday 12th December 2020

                               Half Term Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November 2020

Spring Term         Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021

                               Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021

                               Half Term Monday 15th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

Summer Term     Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021

                               Term Ends Saturday 17th July 2021

                               Half Term Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June 2021

News

Ther summer term starts on MOnday 19th April 2021!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fiona's Fancy Feet